NBA Playoffs Home
Home
Top Sportsbooks
Top Sportsbooks
Contact Us
Contact Us

Welcome to NBA Playoffs Game Odds Pro Basketball Finals Betting Spreads!

All the information you need to place online wagers. Learn how to bet on NBA basketball, find the top basketball sportsbooks around Internet, get all the information over this amazing sport with the live news, check the schedule for this NBA season.

2015 - 2016 Golden State Warriors Schedule

October 2015

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Oct 8 Los Angeles Clippers (P) 10:30 pm
Sun, Oct 10 Sacramento Kings (P) 10:00 pm
Tue, Oct 12 at Sacramento Kings (P) 10:00 pm
Sat, Oct 16 at Portland Trail Blazers (P) 10:00 pm
Mon, Oct 18 Portland Trail Blazers (P) 10:30 pm
Tue, Oct 19 at Phoenix Suns (P) 10:00 pm
Thu, Oct 21 at Los Angeles Lakers (P) 10:00 pm
Fri, Oct 22 at Los Angeles Lakers (P) 10:00 pm
Wed, Oct 27 Houston Rockets 10:30 pm
Fri, Oct 29 Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 pm
Sun, Oct 31 at Los Angeles Lakers 9:30 pm

November 2015

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Nov 3 Memphis Grizzlies 10:30 pm
Fri, Nov 5 Utah Jazz 10:30 pm
Sun, Nov 7 at Detroit Pistons 6:00 pm
Mon, Nov 8 at Toronto Raptors 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 10 at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 11 at Chicago Bulls 8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 13 at Milwaukee Bucks 8:30 pm
Mon, Nov 15 Detroit Pistons 10:30 pm
Fri, Nov 19 New York Knicks 10:30 pm
Sun, Nov 21 at Los Angeles Lakers 9:30 pm
Mon, Nov 22 Denver Nuggets 10:30 pm
Wed, Nov 24 at Houston Rockets 8:30 pm
Fri, Nov 26 at Memphis Grizzlies 9:30 pm
Sat, Nov 27 at Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Tue, Nov 30 San Antonio Spurs 10:30 pm

December 2015

Date Opponent Time
Thu, Dec 2 Phoenix Suns 10:30 pm
Sun, Dec 5 at Oklahoma City Thunder 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 7 at Dallas Mavericks 8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 8 at San Antonio Spurs 8:30 pm
Fri, Dec 10 Miami Heat 10:30 pm
Mon, Dec 13 at Utah Jazz 9:00 pm
Tue, Dec 14 Minnesota Timberwolves 10:30 pm
Sat, Dec 18 at Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 pm
Mon, Dec 20 Houston Rockets 10:30 pm
Tue, Dec 21 at Sacramento Kings 10:00 pm
Sat, Dec 25 Portland Trail Blazers 10:30 pm
Mon, Dec 27 Philadelphia 76ers 10:30 pm
Wed, Dec 29 at Atlanta Hawks 7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 31 at Charlotte Bobcats 3:00 pm

January 2016

Date Opponent Time
Sat, Jan 1 at Miami Heat 7:30 pm
Mon, Jan 3 at Orlando Magic 7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 5 at New Orleans Hornets 8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 7 Cleveland Cavaliers 10:30 pm
Sun, Jan 9 at Los Angeles Clippers 3:30 pm
Wed, Jan 12 Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm
Fri, Jan 14 Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 pm
Mon, Jan 17 New Jersey Nets 4:00 pm
Wed, Jan 19 Indiana Pacers 10:30 pm
Fri, Jan 21 Sacramento Kings 10:30 pm
Sat, Jan 22 at Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 pm
Mon, Jan 24 San Antonio Spurs 10:30 pm
Wed, Jan 26 New Orleans Hornets 10:30 pm
Fri, Jan 28 Charlotte Bobcats 10:30 pm
Sun, Jan 30 Utah Jazz 10:00 pm

February 2016

Date Opponent Time
Thu, Feb 3 Milwaukee Bucks 10:30 pm
Sat, Feb 5 Chicago Bulls 10:30 pm
Mon, Feb 7 Phoenix Suns 10:30 pm
Wed, Feb 9 Denver Nuggets 10:30 pm
Thu, Feb 10 at Phoenix Suns 9:00 pm
Sun, Feb 13 Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 pm
Tue, Feb 15 New Orleans Hornets 10:30 pm
Wed, Feb 16 at Utah Jazz 9:00 pm
Tue, Feb 22 Boston Celtics 10:30 pm
Fri, Feb 25 Atlanta Hawks 10:30 pm
Sun, Feb 27 at Minnesota Timberwolves 5:00 pm

March 2016

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Mar 1 at Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 2 at Washington Wizards 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 4 at Boston Celtics 7:30 pm
Sun, Mar 6 at Philadelphia 76ers 6:00 pm
Tue, Mar 8 at Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 9 at New Jersey Nets 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 11 Orlando Magic 10:30 pm
Sun, Mar 13 Minnesota Timberwolves 9:00 pm
Mon, Mar 14 at Sacramento Kings 10:00 pm
Wed, Mar 16 Dallas Mavericks 10:30 pm
Fri, Mar 18 at Phoenix Suns 10:00 pm
Sun, Mar 20 at Dallas Mavericks 7:30 pm
Mon, Mar 21 at San Antonio Spurs 8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 23 at Houston Rockets 8:30 pm
Fri, Mar 25 Toronto Raptors 10:30 pm
Sun, Mar 27 Washington Wizards 9:00 pm
Tue, Mar 29 at Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 30 at Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm

April 2016

Date Opponent Time
Sat, Apr 2 Dallas Mavericks 10:30 pm
Tue, Apr 5 at Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 pm
Wed, Apr 6 Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm
Sun, Apr 10 Sacramento Kings 9:00 pm
Mon, Apr 11 at Denver Nuggets 9:00 pm
Wed, Apr 13 Portland Trail Blazers 10:30 pm
NBA Lines