NBA Playoffs Home
Home
Top Sportsbooks
Top Sportsbooks
Contact Us
Contact Us

Welcome to NBA Playoffs Game Odds Pro Basketball Finals Betting Spreads!

All the information you need to place online wagers. Learn how to bet on NBA basketball, find the top basketball sportsbooks around Internet, get all the information over this amazing sport with the live news, check the schedule for this NBA season.

2015 - 2016 San Antonio Spurs Schedule

October 2015

Date Opponent Time
Thu, Oct 7 at Houston Rockets (P) 8:30 pm
Sat, Oct 9 Miami Heat (P) 8:30 pm
Tue, Oct 12 at Los Angeles Clippers (P) 9:30 pm
Thu, Oct 14 at Cleveland Cavaliers (P) 7:30 pm
Mon, Oct 18 Oklahoma City Thunder (P) 8:30 pm
Thu, Oct 21 Houston Rockets (P) 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 27 Indiana Pacers 8:30 pm
Sat, Oct 30 New Orleans Hornets 8:30 pm

November 2015

Date Opponent Time
Mon, Nov 1 at Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 pm
Wed, Nov 3 at Phoenix Suns 10:00 pm
Sat, Nov 6 Houston Rockets 8:30 pm
Mon, Nov 8 at Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 10 Los Angeles Clippers 8:30 pm
Sat, Nov 13 Philadelphia 76ers 8:30 pm
Sun, Nov 14 at Oklahoma City Thunder 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 17 Chicago Bulls 9:30 pm
Fri, Nov 19 at Utah Jazz 9:00 pm
Sat, Nov 20 Cleveland Cavaliers 8:30 pm
Mon, Nov 22 Orlando Magic 8:30 pm
Wed, Nov 24 at Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 26 Dallas Mavericks 8:30 pm
Sun, Nov 28 at New Orleans Hornets 4:00 pm
Tue, Nov 30 at Golden State Warriors 10:30 pm

December 2015

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Dec 1 at Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 pm
Fri, Dec 3 Minnesota Timberwolves 8:30 pm
Sun, Dec 5 New Orleans Hornets 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 8 Golden State Warriors 8:30 pm
Fri, Dec 10 Atlanta Hawks 8:30 pm
Sun, Dec 12 Portland Trail Blazers 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 15 Milwaukee Bucks 8:30 pm
Thu, Dec 16 at Denver Nuggets 10:30 pm
Sat, Dec 18 Memphis Grizzlies 8:30 pm
Mon, Dec 20 Phoenix Suns 8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 22 Denver Nuggets 8:30 pm
Thu, Dec 23 at Orlando Magic 8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 26 Washington Wizards 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 28 Los Angeles Lakers 8:30 pm
Thu, Dec 30 at Dallas Mavericks 9:30 pm

January 2016

Date Opponent Time
Sat, Jan 1 Oklahoma City Thunder 8:30 pm
Tue, Jan 4 at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Wed, Jan 5 at Boston Celtics 7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 7 at Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm
Sun, Jan 9 Minnesota Timberwolves 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 11 at Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Wed, Jan 12 at Milwaukee Bucks 8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 14 Dallas Mavericks 8:00 pm
Sun, Jan 16 Denver Nuggets 9:00 pm
Wed, Jan 19 Toronto Raptors 8:30 pm
Fri, Jan 21 New York Knicks 8:30 pm
Sat, Jan 22 at New Orleans Hornets 8:00 pm
Mon, Jan 24 at Golden State Warriors 10:30 pm
Wed, Jan 26 at Utah Jazz 9:30 pm
Sat, Jan 29 Houston Rockets 8:30 pm

February 2016

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Feb 1 at Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 pm
Thu, Feb 3 at Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm
Fri, Feb 4 at Sacramento Kings 10:00 pm
Tue, Feb 8 at Detroit Pistons 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 9 at Toronto Raptors 7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 11 at Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 12 at Washington Wizards 8:00 pm
Mon, Feb 14 at New Jersey Nets 7:00 pm
Thu, Feb 17 at Chicago Bulls 8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 23 Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 pm
Fri, Feb 25 New Jersey Nets 8:30 pm
Sun, Feb 27 Memphis Grizzlies 7:00 pm

March 2016

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Mar 1 at Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 2 at Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 4 Miami Heat 9:30 pm
Sun, Mar 6 Los Angeles Lakers 3:30 pm
Wed, Mar 9 Detroit Pistons 8:30 pm
Fri, Mar 11 Sacramento Kings 8:30 pm
Sat, Mar 12 at Houston Rockets 8:30 pm
Mon, Mar 14 at Miami Heat 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 18 at Dallas Mavericks 8:30 pm
Sat, Mar 19 Charlotte Bobcats 8:30 pm
Mon, Mar 21 Golden State Warriors 8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 23 at Denver Nuggets 10:30 pm
Fri, Mar 25 at Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 pm
Sun, Mar 27 at Memphis Grizzlies 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 28 Portland Trail Blazers 8:30 pm
Thu, Mar 31 Boston Celtics 8:00 pm

April 2016

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Apr 1 at Houston Rockets 8:30 pm
Sun, Apr 3 Phoenix Suns 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 5 at Atlanta Hawks 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 6 Sacramento Kings 8:30 pm
Sat, Apr 9 Utah Jazz 8:30 pm
Tue, Apr 12 at Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm
Wed, Apr 13 at Phoenix Suns 10:30 pm
NBA Lines