NBA Playoffs Home
Home
Top Sportsbooks
Top Sportsbooks
Contact Us
Contact Us

Welcome to NBA Playoffs Game Odds Pro Basketball Finals Betting Spreads!

All the information you need to place online wagers. Learn how to bet on NBA basketball, find the top basketball sportsbooks around Internet, get all the information over this amazing sport with the live news, check the schedule for this NBA season.

2015 - 2016 Houston Rockets Schedule

October 2015

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Oct 5 Orlando Magic (P) 8:30 pm
Thu, Oct 7 San Antonio Spurs (P) 8:30 pm
Sat, Oct 9 Indiana Pacers (P) 7:00 pm
Sun, Oct 10 Cleveland Cavaliers (P) 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 13 New Jersey Nets (P) 8:00 am
Sat, Oct 16 at New Jersey Nets (P) 7:30 am
Thu, Oct 21 at San Antonio Spurs (P) 8:30 pm
Fri, Oct 22 at Dallas Mavericks (P) 8:30 pm
Tue, Oct 26 at Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm
Wed, Oct 27 at Golden State Warriors 10:30 pm
Sat, Oct 30 Denver Nuggets 8:30 pm

November 2015

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Nov 3 New Orleans Hornets 8:30 pm
Sat, Nov 6 at San Antonio Spurs 8:30 pm
Sun, Nov 7 Minnesota Timberwolves 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 10 at Washington Wizards 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 12 at Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm
Sun, Nov 14 at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Tue, Nov 16 Chicago Bulls 8:30 pm
Wed, Nov 17 at Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 19 at Toronto Raptors 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 22 Phoenix Suns 8:30 pm
Wed, Nov 24 Golden State Warriors 8:30 pm
Fri, Nov 26 at Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 pm
Sun, Nov 28 Oklahoma City Thunder 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 29 at Dallas Mavericks 8:30 pm

December 2015

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Dec 1 Los Angeles Lakers 8:30 pm
Fri, Dec 3 at Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 4 at Chicago Bulls 8:00 pm
Tue, Dec 7 Detroit Pistons 8:30 pm
Fri, Dec 10 at Milwaukee Bucks 8:30 pm
Sat, Dec 11 Cleveland Cavaliers 8:30 pm
Tue, Dec 14 Sacramento Kings 8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 15 at Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 17 Memphis Grizzlies 8:30 pm
Sun, Dec 19 at Sacramento Kings 6:00 pm
Mon, Dec 20 at Golden State Warriors 10:30 pm
Wed, Dec 22 at Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 pm
Mon, Dec 27 Washington Wizards 8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 29 Miami Heat 8:30 pm
Fri, Dec 31 Toronto Raptors 7:00 pm

January 2016

Date Opponent Time
Sun, Jan 2 at Portland Trail Blazers 9:00 pm
Mon, Jan 3 at Denver Nuggets 9:00 pm
Wed, Jan 5 Portland Trail Blazers 8:30 pm
Fri, Jan 7 at Orlando Magic 8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 8 Utah Jazz 8:30 pm
Mon, Jan 10 at Boston Celtics 7:30 pm
Wed, Jan 12 Oklahoma City Thunder 8:30 pm
Fri, Jan 14 New Orleans Hornets 8:30 pm
Sat, Jan 15 at Atlanta Hawks 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 17 Milwaukee Bucks 3:00 pm
Wed, Jan 19 New York Knicks 8:30 pm
Fri, Jan 21 at Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 22 Orlando Magic 8:30 pm
Mon, Jan 24 at Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Wed, Jan 26 Los Angeles Clippers 8:30 pm
Thu, Jan 27 at Dallas Mavericks 8:30 pm
Sat, Jan 29 at San Antonio Spurs 8:30 pm

February 2016

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Feb 1 at Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm
Wed, Feb 2 at Utah Jazz 9:00 pm
Sat, Feb 5 Memphis Grizzlies 8:30 pm
Mon, Feb 7 at Denver Nuggets 9:00 pm
Tue, Feb 8 Minnesota Timberwolves 8:30 pm
Sat, Feb 12 Dallas Mavericks 8:30 pm
Mon, Feb 14 Denver Nuggets 8:30 pm
Wed, Feb 16 Philadelphia 76ers 8:30 pm
Tue, Feb 22 at Detroit Pistons 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 23 at Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 26 New Jersey Nets 8:30 pm
Sun, Feb 27 at New Orleans Hornets 7:00 pm

March 2016

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Mar 1 at Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 pm
Wed, Mar 2 at Los Angeles Clippers 10:00 pm
Sat, Mar 5 Indiana Pacers 8:30 pm
Mon, Mar 7 at Sacramento Kings 10:00 pm
Tue, Mar 8 at Phoenix Suns 9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 12 San Antonio Spurs 8:30 pm
Mon, Mar 14 Phoenix Suns 8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 16 Charlotte Bobcats 8:30 pm
Fri, Mar 18 Boston Celtics 8:30 pm
Sun, Mar 20 Utah Jazz 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 23 Golden State Warriors 8:30 pm
Sun, Mar 27 at Miami Heat 6:00 pm
Tue, Mar 29 at New Jersey Nets 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 30 at Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 pm

April 2016

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Apr 1 San Antonio Spurs 8:30 pm
Sun, Apr 3 Atlanta Hawks 7:00 pm
Tue, Apr 5 Sacramento Kings 8:30 pm
Wed, Apr 6 at New Orleans Hornets 8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 9 Los Angeles Clippers 8:30 pm
Mon, Apr 11 Dallas Mavericks 8:30 pm
Wed, Apr 13 at Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
NBA Lines