NBA Playoffs Home
Home
Top Sportsbooks
Top Sportsbooks
Contact Us
Contact Us

Welcome to NBA Playoffs Game Odds Pro Basketball Finals Betting Spreads!

All the information you need to place online wagers. Learn how to bet on NBA basketball, find the top basketball sportsbooks around Internet, get all the information over this amazing sport with the live news, check the schedule for this NBA season.

2015 - 2016 New Orleans Pelicans Schedule

October 2015

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Oct 6 at Charlotte Bobcats (P) 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 8 at Miami Heat (P) 8:30 pm
Tue, Oct 12 Memphis Grizzlies (P) 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 18 at San Antonio Spurs (P) 8:30 pm
Tue, Oct 19 at Denver Nuggets (P) 9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 21 New Orleans Hornets (P) 8:00 pm
Wed, Oct 27 Chicago Bulls 8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 29 at Detroit Pistons 8:00 pm
Sun, Oct 31 Utah Jazz 7:00 pm

November 2015

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Nov 3 at Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 pm
Thu, Nov 4 at Portland Trail Blazers 10:30 pm
Sun, Nov 7 Boston Celtics 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 10 Philadelphia 76ers 8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 12 Portland Trail Blazers 8:30 pm
Sun, Nov 14 San Antonio Spurs 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 15 at Utah Jazz 9:00 pm
Wed, Nov 17 Houston Rockets 8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 19 at Boston Celtics 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 20 at Milwaukee Bucks 8:30 pm
Mon, Nov 22 Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Wed, Nov 24 Dallas Mavericks 8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 26 at Indiana Pacers 8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 28 at Houston Rockets 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 29 New Orleans Hornets 8:00 pm

December 2015

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Dec 1 at New Jersey Nets 7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 3 at Toronto Raptors 7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 5 Golden State Warriors 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 6 at Chicago Bulls 8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 8 at Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 10 at New Orleans Hornets 8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 12 Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 15 Houston Rockets 8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 17 Sacramento Kings 8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 19 Phoenix Suns 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 21 at Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 22 at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 25 Denver Nuggets 8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 27 Dallas Mavericks 8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 29 New Jersey Nets 8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 31 Atlanta Hawks 8:00 pm

January 2016

Date Opponent Time
Sat, Jan 1 at San Antonio Spurs 8:30 pm
Tue, Jan 4 at Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm
Thu, Jan 6 at Dallas Mavericks 8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 8 Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm
Wed, Jan 12 at Houston Rockets 8:30 pm
Thu, Jan 13 Orlando Magic 8:00 pm
Mon, Jan 17 at Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm
Wed, Jan 19 at Denver Nuggets 9:00 pm
Sat, Jan 22 New York Knicks 8:00 pm
Mon, Jan 24 at New Orleans Hornets 8:00 pm
Wed, Jan 26 at Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 28 Washington Wizards 8:00 pm
Sun, Jan 30 Miami Heat 1:00 pm

February 2016

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Feb 2 New Orleans Hornets 8:00 pm
Fri, Feb 4 at Phoenix Suns 9:00 pm
Sat, Feb 5 at Utah Jazz 9:00 pm
Tue, Feb 8 Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 12 at Sacramento Kings 10:00 pm
Sun, Feb 13 at Golden State Warriors 8:00 pm
Tue, Feb 15 Sacramento Kings 8:00 pm
Tue, Feb 22 Los Angeles Clippers 8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 23 at San Antonio Spurs 8:00 pm
Fri, Feb 25 at Orlando Magic 8:00 pm
Sun, Feb 27 Los Angeles Lakers 2:30 pm

March 2016

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Mar 2 Indiana Pacers 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 4 at Atlanta Hawks 7:30 pm
Sun, Mar 6 Phoenix Suns 7:00 pm
Mon, Mar 7 at Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 9 at Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 11 Detroit Pistons 8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 13 at Cleveland Cavaliers 1:00 pm
Mon, Mar 14 at Washington Wizards 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 16 at Miami Heat 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 18 Charlotte Bobcats 8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 20 Toronto Raptors 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 23 Utah Jazz 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 25 Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 27 Portland Trail Blazers 8:00 pm
Tue, Mar 29 Golden State Warriors 8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 30 at Phoenix Suns 10:00 pm

April 2016

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Apr 1 at Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 pm
Sat, Apr 2 at Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 pm
Tue, Apr 5 at Denver Nuggets 9:00 pm
Wed, Apr 6 Los Angeles Clippers 8:00 pm
Fri, Apr 8 Denver Nuggets 8:00 pm
Sun, Apr 10 at Los Angeles Lakers 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 11 at Sacramento Kings 10:00 pm
Wed, Apr 13 Milwaukee Bucks 8:00 pm
NBA Lines