NBA Playoffs Home
Home
Top Sportsbooks
Top Sportsbooks
Contact Us
Contact Us

Welcome to NBA Playoffs Game Odds Pro Basketball Finals Betting Spreads!

All the information you need to place online wagers. Learn how to bet on NBA basketball, find the top basketball sportsbooks around Internet, get all the information over this amazing sport with the live news, check the schedule for this NBA season.

2015 - 2016 Indiana Pacers Schedule

October 2015

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Oct 6 at Memphis Grizzlies (P) 8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 8 Orlando Magic (P) 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 9 at Houston Rockets (P) 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 13 Minnesota Timberwolves (P) 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 15 New Orleans Hornets (P) 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 19 at Minnesota Timberwolves (P) 8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 22 at Chicago Bulls (P) 8:00 pm
Wed, Oct 27 at San Antonio Spurs 8:30 pm
Fri, Oct 29 at Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 30 Philadelphia 76ers 8:00 pm

November 2015

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Nov 3 at Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 5 Milwaukee Bucks 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 9 Denver Nuggets 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 12 Houston Rockets 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 13 at Cleveland Cavaliers 7:30 pm
Tue, Nov 16 Atlanta Hawks 7:00 pm
Thu, Nov 18 Los Angeles Clippers 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 20 Orlando Magic 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 22 at Miami Heat 7:30 pm
Tue, Nov 23 Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 26 Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 28 at Los Angeles Lakers 9:30 pm
Tue, Nov 30 at Sacramento Kings 10:00 pm

December 2015

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Dec 1 at Utah Jazz 9:00 pm
Fri, Dec 3 at Phoenix Suns 9:00 pm
Mon, Dec 6 Toronto Raptors 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 8 at Milwaukee Bucks 8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 10 Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 11 at Atlanta Hawks 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 13 at Chicago Bulls 8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 15 Los Angeles Lakers 7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 17 Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 19 at Boston Celtics 1:00 pm
Mon, Dec 20 New Orleans Hornets 7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 26 Memphis Grizzlies 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 28 Boston Celtics 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 29 at Washington Wizards 7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 31 Washington Wizards 3:00 pm

January 2016

Date Opponent Time
Sun, Jan 2 at New York Knicks 1:00 pm
Fri, Jan 7 San Antonio Spurs 7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 8 at Atlanta Hawks 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 11 at Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 12 Dallas Mavericks 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 14 Chicago Bulls 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 17 at Los Angeles Clippers 3:30 pm
Wed, Jan 19 at Golden State Warriors 10:30 pm
Sat, Jan 22 at Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 pm
Sun, Jan 23 at Denver Nuggets 8:00 pm
Wed, Jan 26 Orlando Magic 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 28 New Jersey Nets 7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 29 at Chicago Bulls 8:00 pm
Mon, Jan 31 Toronto Raptors 7:00 pm

February 2016

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Feb 2 at Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 4 Portland Trail Blazers 7:00 pm
Sun, Feb 6 at New Jersey Nets 12:00 pm
Tue, Feb 8 at Miami Heat 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 9 Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 11 Minnesota Timberwolves 7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 12 at Milwaukee Bucks 8:30 pm
Tue, Feb 15 Miami Heat 7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 16 at Detroit Pistons 7:30 pm
Tue, Feb 22 at Washington Wizards 7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 23 Detroit Pistons 7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 25 Utah Jazz 7:00 pm
Sun, Feb 27 Phoenix Suns 12:00 pm

March 2016

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Mar 1 Golden State Warriors 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 2 at Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 4 at Dallas Mavericks 8:30 pm
Sat, Mar 5 at Houston Rockets 8:30 pm
Tue, Mar 8 Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 9 at Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 11 at Toronto Raptors 7:00 pm
Sun, Mar 13 at New York Knicks 6:00 pm
Tue, Mar 15 New York Knicks 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 16 at Boston Celtics 7:30 pm
Fri, Mar 18 Chicago Bulls 7:00 pm
Sat, Mar 19 at Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 21 at New Jersey Nets 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 23 at Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 25 Sacramento Kings 7:00 pm
Sat, Mar 26 at Detroit Pistons 7:30 pm
Mon, Mar 28 Boston Celtics 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 30 Detroit Pistons 7:00 pm

April 2016

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Apr 1 Milwaukee Bucks 7:00 pm
Sun, Apr 3 at New Orleans Hornets 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 6 Washington Wizards 7:00 pm
Fri, Apr 8 Atlanta Hawks 7:00 pm
Sun, Apr 10 New York Knicks 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 13 at Orlando Magic 8:00 pm
NBA Lines