NBA Playoffs Home
Home
Top Sportsbooks
Top Sportsbooks
Contact Us
Contact Us

Welcome to NBA Playoffs Game Odds Pro Basketball Finals Betting Spreads!

All the information you need to place online wagers. Learn how to bet on NBA basketball, find the top basketball sportsbooks around Internet, get all the information over this amazing sport with the live news, check the schedule for this NBA season.

2015 - 2016 Orlando Magic Schedule

October 2015

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Oct 5 at Houston Rockets (P) 8:30 pm
Fri, Oct 8 at Indiana Pacers (P) 7:00 pm
Sun, Oct 10 New Orleans Hornets (P) 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 14 Charlotte Bobcats (P) 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 16 Chicago Bulls (P) 7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 18 at Atlanta Hawks (P) 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 20 Dallas Mavericks (P) 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 22 at Miami Heat (P) 7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 28 Washington Wizards 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 29 at Miami Heat 8:00 pm

November 2015

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Nov 2 at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Wed, Nov 3 Minnesota Timberwolves 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 5 New Jersey Nets 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 6 at Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 8 Atlanta Hawks 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 10 Utah Jazz 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 12 Toronto Raptors 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 13 at New Jersey Nets 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 15 Memphis Grizzlies 7:00 pm
Thu, Nov 18 Phoenix Suns 8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 20 at Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 22 at San Antonio Spurs 8:30 pm
Wed, Nov 24 Miami Heat 7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 26 Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 27 at Washington Wizards 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 30 Detroit Pistons 7:00 pm

December 2015

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Dec 1 at Chicago Bulls 8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 3 at Detroit Pistons 7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 4 at Milwaukee Bucks 8:30 pm
Mon, Dec 6 Atlanta Hawks 7:00 pm
Thu, Dec 9 at Portland Trail Blazers 10:30 pm
Fri, Dec 10 at Utah Jazz 9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 12 at Los Angeles Clippers 9:30 pm
Tue, Dec 14 at Denver Nuggets 9:00 pm
Sat, Dec 18 Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 20 at Atlanta Hawks 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 21 Dallas Mavericks 7:00 pm
Thu, Dec 23 San Antonio Spurs 8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 25 Boston Celtics 2:30 pm
Mon, Dec 27 at New Jersey Nets 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 28 at Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 pm
Thu, Dec 30 New York Knicks 7:00 pm

January 2016

Date Opponent Time
Mon, Jan 3 Golden State Warriors 7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 5 Milwaukee Bucks 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 7 Houston Rockets 8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 8 at Dallas Mavericks 8:30 pm
Wed, Jan 12 at New Orleans Hornets 8:00 pm
Thu, Jan 13 at Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 15 at Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Mon, Jan 17 at Boston Celtics 8:00 pm
Wed, Jan 19 Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 21 Toronto Raptors 7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 22 at Houston Rockets 8:30 pm
Mon, Jan 24 Detroit Pistons 7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 26 at Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 28 at Chicago Bulls 8:00 pm
Sun, Jan 30 Cleveland Cavaliers 6:00 pm
Mon, Jan 31 at Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm

February 2016

Date Opponent Time
Thu, Feb 3 Miami Heat 8:00 pm
Fri, Feb 4 at Washington Wizards 7:00 pm
Sun, Feb 6 at Boston Celtics 2:30 pm
Tue, Feb 8 Los Angeles Clippers 7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 9 at Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 11 New Orleans Hornets 7:00 pm
Sun, Feb 13 Los Angeles Lakers 3:30 pm
Wed, Feb 16 Washington Wizards 7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 23 Sacramento Kings 7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 25 Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 pm
Sun, Feb 27 Charlotte Bobcats 6:00 pm

March 2016

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Mar 1 New York Knicks 7:00 pm
Thu, Mar 3 at Miami Heat 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 4 Chicago Bulls 7:00 pm
Mon, Mar 7 Portland Trail Blazers 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 9 at Sacramento Kings 10:00 pm
Fri, Mar 11 at Golden State Warriors 10:30 pm
Sun, Mar 13 at Phoenix Suns 3:30 pm
Mon, Mar 14 at Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm
Wed, Mar 16 at Milwaukee Bucks 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 18 Denver Nuggets 7:00 pm
Mon, Mar 21 at Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 23 at New York Knicks 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 25 New Jersey Nets 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 30 at Atlanta Hawks 7:00 pm

April 2016

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Apr 1 Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 pm
Sun, Apr 3 at Toronto Raptors 6:00 pm
Tue, Apr 5 Milwaukee Bucks 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 6 at Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 pm
Sun, Apr 10 Chicago Bulls 1:00 pm
Mon, Apr 11 at Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 13 Indiana Pacers 8:00 pm
NBA Lines