NBA Playoffs Home
Home
Top Sportsbooks
Top Sportsbooks
Contact Us
Contact Us

Welcome to NBA Playoffs Game Odds Pro Basketball Finals Betting Spreads!

All the information you need to place online wagers. Learn how to bet on NBA basketball, find the top basketball sportsbooks around Internet, get all the information over this amazing sport with the live news, check the schedule for this NBA season.

2015 - 2016 Sacramento Kings Schedule

October 2015

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Oct 5 Phoenix Suns (P) 10:00 pm
Thu, Oct 7 Los Angeles Clippers (P) 10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 10 at Golden State Warriors (P) 10:00 pm
Tue, Oct 12 Golden State Warriors (P) 10:00 pm
Wed, Oct 13 at Los Angeles Lakers (P) 10:00 pm
Tue, Oct 19 at Los Angeles Clippers (P) 10:30 pm
Fri, Oct 22 at Utah Jazz (P) 9:00 pm
Wed, Oct 27 at Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 29 at New Jersey Nets 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 30 at Cleveland Cavaliers 7:30 pm

November 2015

Date Opponent Time
Mon, Nov 1 Toronto Raptors 10:00 pm
Wed, Nov 3 Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm
Sat, Nov 6 Memphis Grizzlies 10:00 pm
Wed, Nov 10 Minnesota Timberwolves 10:00 pm
Fri, Nov 12 at Phoenix Suns 9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 14 Detroit Pistons 6:00 pm
Wed, Nov 17 New York Knicks 10:00 pm
Fri, Nov 19 New Jersey Nets 10:00 pm
Sun, Nov 21 New Orleans Hornets 6:00 pm
Mon, Nov 22 at Utah Jazz 9:00 pm
Thu, Nov 25 at Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 pm
Sat, Nov 27 Chicago Bulls 10:00 pm
Tue, Nov 30 Indiana Pacers 10:00 pm

December 2015

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Dec 3 at Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm
Sat, Dec 4 Dallas Mavericks 10:00 pm
Mon, Dec 6 at Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 pm
Wed, Dec 8 Washington Wizards 10:00 pm
Sat, Dec 11 Miami Heat 10:00 pm
Tue, Dec 14 at Houston Rockets 8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 15 at New Orleans Hornets 8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 17 at Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 19 Houston Rockets 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 21 Golden State Warriors 10:00 pm
Thu, Dec 23 Milwaukee Bucks 10:00 pm
Mon, Dec 27 Los Angeles Clippers 10:00 pm
Wed, Dec 29 Memphis Grizzlies 10:00 pm

January 2016

Date Opponent Time
Sat, Jan 1 at Denver Nuggets 9:00 pm
Sun, Jan 2 Phoenix Suns 9:00 pm
Tue, Jan 4 Atlanta Hawks 10:00 pm
Thu, Jan 6 Denver Nuggets 10:03 pm
Sun, Jan 9 at Toronto Raptors 1:00 pm
Tue, Jan 11 at Washington Wizards 7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 12 at Boston Celtics 7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 14 at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 15 at Detroit Pistons 7:30 pm
Mon, Jan 17 at Atlanta Hawks 4:00 pm
Wed, Jan 19 Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 pm
Fri, Jan 21 at Golden State Warriors 10:30 pm
Mon, Jan 24 at Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 pm
Tue, Jan 25 Charlotte Bobcats 10:00 pm
Fri, Jan 28 at Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm
Sat, Jan 29 New Orleans Hornets 10:00 pm

February 2016

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Feb 1 Boston Celtics 10:00 pm
Fri, Feb 4 San Antonio Spurs 10:00 pm
Mon, Feb 7 Utah Jazz 10:00 pm
Wed, Feb 9 Dallas Mavericks 10:00 pm
Sat, Feb 12 Oklahoma City Thunder 10:00 pm
Sun, Feb 13 at Phoenix Suns 8:00 pm
Tue, Feb 15 at Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 16 at Dallas Mavericks 8:30 pm
Tue, Feb 22 at Miami Heat 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 23 at Orlando Magic 7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 25 at Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 26 at Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm
Mon, Feb 28 Los Angeles Clippers 10:00 pm

March 2016

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Mar 2 Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 pm
Sat, Mar 5 at Utah Jazz 9:00 pm
Mon, Mar 7 Houston Rockets 10:00 pm
Wed, Mar 9 Orlando Magic 10:00 pm
Fri, Mar 11 at San Antonio Spurs 8:30 pm
Sat, Mar 12 at New Orleans Hornets 8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 14 Golden State Warriors 10:00 pm
Wed, Mar 16 Cleveland Cavaliers 10:00 pm
Fri, Mar 18 Philadelphia 76ers 10:00 pm
Sun, Mar 20 at Minnesota Timberwolves 3:30 pm
Mon, Mar 21 at Chicago Bulls 8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 23 at Milwaukee Bucks 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 25 at Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm
Sun, Mar 27 at Philadelphia 76ers 12:00 pm
Tue, Mar 29 Phoenix Suns 10:00 pm
Wed, Mar 30 at Denver Nuggets 9:00 pm

April 2016

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Apr 1 Denver Nuggets 10:00 pm
Sun, Apr 3 Utah Jazz 6:00 pm
Tue, Apr 5 at Houston Rockets 8:30 pm
Wed, Apr 6 at San Antonio Spurs 8:30 pm
Fri, Apr 8 at Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm
Sun, Apr 10 at Golden State Warriors 9:00 pm
Mon, Apr 11 Oklahoma City Thunder 10:00 pm
Wed, Apr 13 Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm
NBA Lines