NBA Playoffs Home
Home
Top Sportsbooks
Top Sportsbooks
Contact Us
Contact Us

Welcome to NBA Playoffs Game Odds Pro Basketball Finals Betting Spreads!

All the information you need to place online wagers. Learn how to bet on NBA basketball, find the top basketball sportsbooks around Internet, get all the information over this amazing sport with the live news, check the schedule for this NBA season.

2015 - 2016 Utah Jazz Schedule

October 2015

Date Opponent Time
Thu, Oct 7 Portland Trail Blazers (P) 9:00 pm
Mon, Oct 11 at Portland Trail Blazers (P) 10:00 pm
Tue, Oct 12 at Phoenix Suns (P) 10:00 pm
Thu, Oct 14 Phoenix Suns (P) 9:00 pm
Sat, Oct 16 at Los Angeles Clippers (P) 7:30 pm
Tue, Oct 19 at Los Angeles Lakers (P) 10:00 pm
Fri, Oct 22 Sacramento Kings (P) 9:00 pm
Wed, Oct 27 at Denver Nuggets 9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 28 Phoenix Suns 10:30 pm
Sun, Oct 31 at Oklahoma City Thunder 7:00 pm

November 2015

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Nov 3 Toronto Raptors 9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 5 at Golden State Warriors 10:30 pm
Sat, Nov 6 Los Angeles Clippers 9:00 pm
Tue, Nov 9 at Miami Heat 7:30 pm
Wed, Nov 10 at Orlando Magic 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 12 at Atlanta Hawks 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 13 at Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 15 Oklahoma City Thunder 9:00 pm
Wed, Nov 17 New Jersey Nets 9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 19 San Antonio Spurs 9:00 pm
Sat, Nov 20 at Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 pm
Mon, Nov 22 Sacramento Kings 9:00 pm
Wed, Nov 24 New Orleans Hornets 9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 26 Los Angeles Lakers 9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 28 at Los Angeles Clippers 3:30 pm
Mon, Nov 29 Milwaukee Bucks 9:00 pm

December 2015

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Dec 1 Indiana Pacers 9:00 pm
Fri, Dec 3 Dallas Mavericks 10:30 pm
Mon, Dec 6 Memphis Grizzlies 9:00 pm
Wed, Dec 8 Miami Heat 9:00 pm
Fri, Dec 10 Orlando Magic 9:00 pm
Sat, Dec 11 at Dallas Mavericks 8:30 pm
Mon, Dec 13 Golden State Warriors 9:00 pm
Fri, Dec 17 at New Orleans Hornets 8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 18 at Milwaukee Bucks 8:30 pm
Mon, Dec 20 at Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 22 at Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 27 Portland Trail Blazers 9:00 pm
Wed, Dec 29 at Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 pm
Thu, Dec 30 at Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 pm

January 2016

Date Opponent Time
Sat, Jan 1 Memphis Grizzlies 9:00 pm
Mon, Jan 3 Detroit Pistons 9:00 pm
Wed, Jan 5 Atlanta Hawks 9:00 pm
Fri, Jan 7 at Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 8 at Houston Rockets 8:30 pm
Wed, Jan 12 New York Knicks 9:00 pm
Fri, Jan 14 Cleveland Cavaliers 9:00 pm
Mon, Jan 17 at Washington Wizards 1:00 pm
Wed, Jan 19 at New Jersey Nets 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 21 at Boston Celtics 7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 22 at Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 pm
Tue, Jan 25 at Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm
Wed, Jan 26 San Antonio Spurs 9:30 pm
Fri, Jan 28 Minnesota Timberwolves 9:00 pm
Sun, Jan 30 at Golden State Warriors 10:00 pm
Mon, Jan 31 Charlotte Bobcats 9:00 pm

February 2016

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Feb 2 Houston Rockets 9:00 pm
Fri, Feb 4 at Denver Nuggets 10:30 pm
Sat, Feb 5 Oklahoma City Thunder 9:00 pm
Mon, Feb 7 at Sacramento Kings 10:00 pm
Wed, Feb 9 Chicago Bulls 9:00 pm
Fri, Feb 11 Phoenix Suns 10:30 pm
Tue, Feb 15 at Phoenix Suns 9:00 pm
Wed, Feb 16 Golden State Warriors 9:00 pm
Wed, Feb 23 at Dallas Mavericks 8:30 pm
Fri, Feb 25 at Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 26 at Detroit Pistons 7:30 pm
Mon, Feb 28 Boston Celtics 9:00 pm

March 2016

Date Opponent Time
Thu, Mar 3 Denver Nuggets 10:30 pm
Sat, Mar 5 Sacramento Kings 9:00 pm
Mon, Mar 7 at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 9 at Toronto Raptors 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 11 at Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 12 at Chicago Bulls 8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 14 Philadelphia 76ers 9:00 pm
Wed, Mar 16 Minnesota Timberwolves 9:00 pm
Sun, Mar 20 at Houston Rockets 7:00 pm
Mon, Mar 21 at Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 23 at Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 24 New Orleans Hornets 9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 26 Dallas Mavericks 9:00 pm
Mon, Mar 28 Washington Wizards 9:00 pm

April 2016

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Apr 1 Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm
Sun, Apr 3 at Sacramento Kings 6:00 pm
Tue, Apr 5 at Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm
Thu, Apr 7 Portland Trail Blazers 10:30 pm
Sat, Apr 9 at San Antonio Spurs 8:30 pm
Mon, Apr 11 at New Orleans Hornets 8:00 pm
Wed, Apr 13 Denver Nuggets 8:00 pm
NBA Lines