NBA Playoffs Home
Home
Top Sportsbooks
Top Sportsbooks
Contact Us
Contact Us

Welcome to NBA Playoffs Game Odds Pro Basketball Finals Betting Spreads!

All the information you need to place online wagers. Learn how to bet on NBA basketball, find the top basketball sportsbooks around Internet, get all the information over this amazing sport with the live news, check the schedule for this NBA season.

2015 - 2016 Atlanta Hawks Schedule

October 2015

Date Opponent Time
Thu, Oct 7 Memphis Grizzlies (P) 7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 11 at Detroit Pistons (P) 7:30 pm
Tue, Oct 12 at Washington Wizards (P) 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 16 at New Orleans Hornets (P) 7:30 pm
Mon, Oct 18 Orlando Magic (P) 7:00 pm
Thu, Oct 21 Miami Heat (P) 8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 22 at Charlotte Bobcats (P) 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 27 at Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 29 at Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 30 Washington Wizards 7:00 pm

November 2015

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Nov 2 at Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 3 Detroit Pistons 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 5 at Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 7 Phoenix Suns 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 8 at Orlando Magic 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 10 Milwaukee Bucks 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 12 Utah Jazz 7:00 pm
Sun, Nov 14 Minnesota Timberwolves 2:00 pm
Tue, Nov 16 at Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 20 Dallas Mavericks 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 22 Boston Celtics 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 23 at New Jersey Nets 7:00 pm
Thu, Nov 25 Washington Wizards 8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 27 at New York Knicks 12:00 pm
Sun, Nov 28 at Toronto Raptors 1:00 pm

December 2015

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Dec 1 Memphis Grizzlies 7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 3 Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 4 at Miami Heat 7:30 pm
Mon, Dec 6 at Orlando Magic 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 7 New Jersey Nets 7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 10 at San Antonio Spurs 8:30 pm
Sat, Dec 11 Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 14 at Detroit Pistons 7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 16 at Boston Celtics 8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 17 Charlotte Bobcats 7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 19 at New Jersey Nets 1:00 pm
Mon, Dec 20 Orlando Magic 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 22 Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 26 at New Orleans Hornets 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 27 at Milwaukee Bucks 8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 29 Golden State Warriors 7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 31 at Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 pm

January 2016

Date Opponent Time
Sun, Jan 2 at Los Angeles Clippers 3:30 pm
Tue, Jan 4 at Sacramento Kings 10:00 pm
Wed, Jan 5 at Utah Jazz 9:00 pm
Sat, Jan 8 Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 11 Milwaukee Bucks 7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 12 at Toronto Raptors 7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 15 Houston Rockets 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 17 Sacramento Kings 4:00 pm
Tue, Jan 18 at Miami Heat 7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 21 New Orleans Hornets 7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 22 at Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 26 at Milwaukee Bucks 8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 28 New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 29 at Dallas Mavericks 8:30 pm

February 2016

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Feb 2 Toronto Raptors 7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 4 Los Angeles Clippers 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 5 at Washington Wizards 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 8 Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 12 Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 pm
Mon, Feb 14 at Detroit Pistons 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 16 at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Tue, Feb 22 at Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm
Wed, Feb 23 at Phoenix Suns 9:00 pm
Fri, Feb 25 at Golden State Warriors 10:30 pm
Sun, Feb 27 at Portland Trail Blazers 10:30 pm
Mon, Feb 28 at Denver Nuggets 9:00 pm

March 2016

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Mar 2 Chicago Bulls 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 4 Oklahoma City Thunder 7:30 pm
Sun, Mar 6 New York Knicks 6:00 pm
Tue, Mar 8 Los Angeles Lakers 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 11 at Chicago Bulls 8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 12 Portland Trail Blazers 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 16 Denver Nuggets 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 18 Miami Heat 7:30 pm
Sun, Mar 20 Detroit Pistons 2:00 pm
Tue, Mar 22 Chicago Bulls 8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 23 at Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 pm
Sat, Mar 26 New Jersey Nets 7:00 pm
Sun, Mar 27 at Cleveland Cavaliers 6:00 pm
Wed, Mar 30 Orlando Magic 7:00 pm

April 2016

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Apr 1 Boston Celtics 8:00 pm
Sun, Apr 3 at Houston Rockets 7:00 pm
Tue, Apr 5 San Antonio Spurs 7:00 pm
Fri, Apr 8 at Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm
Sat, Apr 9 at Washington Wizards 7:00 pm
Mon, Apr 11 Miami Heat 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 13 at Charlotte Bobcats 8:00 pm
NBA Lines