NBA Playoffs Home
Home
Top Sportsbooks
Top Sportsbooks
Contact Us
Contact Us

Welcome to NBA Playoffs Game Odds Pro Basketball Finals Betting Spreads!

All the information you need to place online wagers. Learn how to bet on NBA basketball, find the top basketball sportsbooks around Internet, get all the information over this amazing sport with the live news, check the schedule for this NBA season.

2015 - 2016 Milwaukee Bucks Schedule

October 2015

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Oct 5 Chicago Bulls (P) 8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 8 at Detroit Pistons (P) 7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 9 Charlotte Bobcats (P) 8:00 pm
Thu, Oct 14 at Washington Wizards (P) 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 16 at Memphis Grizzlies (P) 8:00 pm
Sun, Oct 17 at Minnesota Timberwolves (P) 7:00 pm
Thu, Oct 21 at Cleveland Cavaliers (P) 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 22 Minnesota Timberwolves (P) 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 27 at New Orleans Hornets 8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 29 at Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Sat, Oct 30 Charlotte Bobcats 8:30 pm

November 2015

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Nov 2 Portland Trail Blazers 8:00 pm
Wed, Nov 3 at Boston Celtics 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 5 at Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 6 New Orleans Hornets 8:30 pm
Tue, Nov 9 New York Knicks 8:00 pm
Wed, Nov 10 at Atlanta Hawks 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 13 Golden State Warriors 8:30 pm
Tue, Nov 16 Los Angeles Lakers 8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 19 at Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 20 Oklahoma City Thunder 8:30 pm
Wed, Nov 24 at Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 26 at Detroit Pistons 7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 27 Charlotte Bobcats 9:00 pm
Mon, Nov 29 at Utah Jazz 9:00 pm

December 2015

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Dec 1 at Denver Nuggets 9:00 pm
Sat, Dec 4 Orlando Magic 8:30 pm
Mon, Dec 6 Miami Heat 8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 8 Indiana Pacers 8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 10 Houston Rockets 8:30 pm
Mon, Dec 13 at Dallas Mavericks 8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 15 at San Antonio Spurs 8:30 pm
Sat, Dec 18 Utah Jazz 8:30 pm
Mon, Dec 20 at Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 pm
Tue, Dec 21 at Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm
Thu, Dec 23 at Sacramento Kings 10:00 pm
Mon, Dec 27 Atlanta Hawks 8:00 pm
Tue, Dec 28 at Chicago Bulls 8:00 pm

January 2016

Date Opponent Time
Sat, Jan 1 Dallas Mavericks 9:00 pm
Tue, Jan 4 at Miami Heat 7:30 pm
Wed, Jan 5 at Orlando Magic 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 7 Miami Heat 8:30 pm
Sat, Jan 8 at New Jersey Nets 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 11 at Atlanta Hawks 7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 12 San Antonio Spurs 8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 14 at Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 17 at Houston Rockets 3:00 pm
Wed, Jan 19 Washington Wizards 8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 21 at Cleveland Cavaliers 7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 22 Memphis Grizzlies 8:30 pm
Mon, Jan 24 at Chicago Bulls 8:00 pm
Wed, Jan 26 Atlanta Hawks 8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 28 at Toronto Raptors 7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 29 New Jersey Nets 8:30 pm
Mon, Jan 31 at Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 pm

February 2016

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Feb 2 at Phoenix Suns 9:00 pm
Thu, Feb 3 at Golden State Warriors 10:30 pm
Sat, Feb 5 Detroit Pistons 8:30 pm
Tue, Feb 8 Toronto Raptors 8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 9 at Washington Wizards 7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 11 at Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 12 Indiana Pacers 8:30 pm
Mon, Feb 14 Los Angeles Clippers 8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 16 Denver Nuggets 9:00 pm
Tue, Feb 22 Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 23 at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 26 Chicago Bulls 8:30 pm

March 2016

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Mar 1 Detroit Pistons 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 4 Phoenix Suns 8:30 pm
Sun, Mar 6 Boston Celtics 9:00 pm
Tue, Mar 8 at Washington Wizards 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 9 Cleveland Cavaliers 8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 12 Philadelphia 76ers 8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 13 at Boston Celtics 6:00 pm
Wed, Mar 16 Orlando Magic 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 18 New Jersey Nets 8:30 pm
Sun, Mar 20 New York Knicks 3:00 pm
Wed, Mar 23 Sacramento Kings 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 25 at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 26 Chicago Bulls 8:30 pm
Mon, Mar 28 at Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 30 at Toronto Raptors 7:00 pm

April 2016

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Apr 1 at Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm
Sat, Apr 2 Philadelphia 76ers 8:30 pm
Tue, Apr 5 at Orlando Magic 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 6 at Miami Heat 7:00 pm
Fri, Apr 8 at Detroit Pistons 7:30 pm
Sat, Apr 9 Cleveland Cavaliers 8:30 pm
Mon, Apr 11 Toronto Raptors 8:00 pm
Wed, Apr 13 at Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 pm
NBA Lines