NBA Playoffs Home
Home
Top Sportsbooks
Top Sportsbooks
Contact Us
Contact Us

Welcome to NBA Playoffs Game Odds Pro Basketball Finals Betting Spreads!

All the information you need to place online wagers. Learn how to bet on NBA basketball, find the top basketball sportsbooks around Internet, get all the information over this amazing sport with the live news, check the schedule for this NBA season.

2015 - 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Schedule

October 2015

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Oct 5 Los Angeles Clippers (P) 10:00 pm
Thu, Oct 7 at Utah Jazz (P) 9:00 pm
Fri, Oct 8 at Denver Nuggets (P) 9:00 pm
Mon, Oct 11 Utah Jazz (P) 10:00 pm
Sat, Oct 16 Golden State Warriors (P) 10:00 pm
Mon, Oct 18 at Golden State Warriors (P) 10:30 pm
Thu, Oct 21 Denver Nuggets (P) 10:00 pm
Tue, Oct 26 Phoenix Suns 10:00 pm
Wed, Oct 27 at Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 pm
Sat, Oct 30 at New York Knicks 7:30 pm

November 2015

Date Opponent Time
Mon, Nov 1 at Chicago Bulls 8:00 pm
Tue, Nov 2 at Milwaukee Bucks 8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 4 Oklahoma City Thunder 10:30 pm
Sat, Nov 6 Toronto Raptors 10:00 pm
Sun, Nov 7 at Los Angeles Lakers 9:30 pm
Tue, Nov 9 Detroit Pistons 10:00 pm
Fri, Nov 12 at Oklahoma City Thunder 8:30 pm
Sat, Nov 13 at New Orleans Hornets 8:00 pm
Tue, Nov 16 at Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 18 Denver Nuggets 10:30 pm
Sat, Nov 20 Utah Jazz 10:00 pm
Fri, Nov 26 New Orleans Hornets 10:00 pm
Sun, Nov 28 at New Jersey Nets 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 30 at Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 pm

December 2015

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Dec 1 at Boston Celtics 7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 3 at Washington Wizards 7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 5 Los Angeles Clippers 9:00 pm
Tue, Dec 7 Phoenix Suns 10:00 pm
Thu, Dec 9 Orlando Magic 10:30 pm
Fri, Dec 10 at Phoenix Suns 9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 12 at San Antonio Spurs 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 13 at Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 15 at Dallas Mavericks 9:30 pm
Fri, Dec 17 Minnesota Timberwolves 10:00 pm
Sat, Dec 18 Golden State Warriors 10:00 pm
Mon, Dec 20 Milwaukee Bucks 10:00 pm
Sat, Dec 25 at Golden State Warriors 10:30 pm
Mon, Dec 27 at Utah Jazz 9:00 pm
Tue, Dec 28 at Denver Nuggets 9:00 pm
Thu, Dec 30 Utah Jazz 10:00 pm

January 2016

Date Opponent Time
Sun, Jan 2 Houston Rockets 9:00 pm
Tue, Jan 4 at Dallas Mavericks 8:30 pm
Wed, Jan 5 at Houston Rockets 8:30 pm
Fri, Jan 7 at Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Sun, Jan 9 Miami Heat 9:00 pm
Tue, Jan 11 New York Knicks 10:00 pm
Fri, Jan 14 at Phoenix Suns 10:30 pm
Sat, Jan 15 New Jersey Nets 10:00 pm
Mon, Jan 17 Minnesota Timberwolves 10:00 pm
Wed, Jan 19 at Sacramento Kings 10:00 pm
Thu, Jan 20 Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 pm
Sat, Jan 22 Indiana Pacers 10:00 pm
Mon, Jan 24 Sacramento Kings 10:00 pm
Thu, Jan 27 Boston Celtics 10:30 pm

February 2016

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Feb 1 San Antonio Spurs 10:00 pm
Wed, Feb 2 at Denver Nuggets 9:00 pm
Fri, Feb 4 at Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 5 at Cleveland Cavaliers 7:30 pm
Mon, Feb 7 Chicago Bulls 10:00 pm
Fri, Feb 11 at Toronto Raptors 7:00 pm
Sun, Feb 13 at Detroit Pistons 6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 14 at Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 16 New Orleans Hornets 10:00 pm
Wed, Feb 23 Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm
Fri, Feb 25 Denver Nuggets 10:30 pm
Sun, Feb 27 Atlanta Hawks 10:30 pm

March 2016

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Mar 1 Houston Rockets 10:00 pm
Wed, Mar 2 at Sacramento Kings 10:00 pm
Sat, Mar 5 Charlotte Bobcats 10:00 pm
Mon, Mar 7 at Orlando Magic 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 8 at Miami Heat 7:30 pm
Fri, Mar 11 at Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 pm
Sat, Mar 12 at Atlanta Hawks 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 15 Dallas Mavericks 10:00 pm
Thu, Mar 17 Cleveland Cavaliers 10:00 pm
Sat, Mar 19 Philadelphia 76ers 10:00 pm
Sun, Mar 20 at Los Angeles Lakers 9:30 pm
Tue, Mar 22 Washington Wizards 10:00 pm
Fri, Mar 25 San Antonio Spurs 10:00 pm
Sun, Mar 27 at Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 28 at San Antonio Spurs 8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 30 at New Orleans Hornets 8:00 pm

April 2016

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Apr 1 Oklahoma City Thunder 10:00 pm
Sun, Apr 3 Dallas Mavericks 9:00 pm
Tue, Apr 5 Golden State Warriors 10:00 pm
Thu, Apr 7 at Utah Jazz 10:30 pm
Fri, Apr 8 Los Angeles Lakers 10:00 pm
Tue, Apr 12 Memphis Grizzlies 10:00 pm
Wed, Apr 13 at Golden State Warriors 10:30 pm
NBA Lines